Leadership

Trey Kelly, Chairman - chairman@fultongop.org

Cameron Fash, First Vice Chairman - cameronfash@yahoo.com
Angelyn Dionysatos, Vice Chairman - adionysatos@gmail.com
Ashford Schwall, Vice Chairman – Membership / Data Syatems aschwall@comcast.net
Charles Wingo, Vice Chairman - charles_wingo@msn.com
Craig Kidd, Vice Chairman - ckidd18@hotmail.com
Dan DiLuzio, Treasurer - ddiluzio@henssler.com
Earl Cooper, Vice Chairman - greatness2@me.com
Larry Laibson, Vice Chairman - jola43@hotmail.com
Lynne Riley,  Assistant Treasurer - lynneriley2015@gmail.com
Nancy Sanders, Vice Chairman - sandnsea2050@hotmail.com
Nick Carlson, Assistant Secretary - niskca@gmail.com
Rich Thompson, Vice Chairman - rdthomx@yahoo.com
Robert Buschman, Secretary - r.buschman@att.net
Robert Kaufman, General Counsel - rjk@kauflaw.net

Suzi Voyles, Executive Director - suzi@fultongop.org

-AS


House District Chairs