Leadership

Trey Kelly, Chairman - chairman@fultongop.org

Craig Kidd, First Vice Chairman - ckidd18@hotmail.com
Angelyn Dionysatos, Vice Chairman - adionysatos@gmail.com
Ashford Schwall, Vice Chairman – Membership / Data Syatems aschwall@comcast.net
Charles Wingo, Vice Chairman - charles_wingo@msn.com
Lavin Briggs, Vice Chairman - lavingartland@yahoo.com
Larry Laibson, Vice Chairman - jola43@hotmail.com
Rich Thompson, Vice Chairman - rdthomx@yahoo.com

Dan DiLuzio, Treasurer - ddiluzio@henssler.com
Nick Carlson, Assistant Treasurer - niskca@gmail.com

Robert Buschman, Secretary - r.buschman@att.net
Gabe Hartwig, Assistant Secretary - gabe.hartwig@gmail.com
 
Robert Kaufman, General Counsel - rjk@kauflaw.net

Angelic Moore, Executive Director - angelic@fultongop.org

-AS


House District Chairs